Legal Question in Traffic Law in Pennsylvania

I got a speeding and the cop forgot to put Jr. As the suffix of my name. My dl# is correct but not the name. Can this be thrown out because of this?

Asked on 10/17/13, 8:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Seriously? No. But talk to the lawyer who handles your speeding ticket.

Read more
Answered on 10/17/13, 5:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now