Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
5/31/06, 9:48 am

Legal Question


Speeding

What should I do:

I was driving on route 80 and I didn't realize the speed limit was reduced to 55 from 65 for that section of the highway. I was in the middle of a few cars in the left lane passing some slower cars in the right lane. I was pulled over for going 82 on radar in a 55 mph zone. I have never recieved a speeding ticket before and I think if found guilty of over 25 mph of the speed limit it is automatic loss of your license. I can't lose my license because, I need it to work in order to have money to pay for college. So, what should I do?

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search