Pennsylvania | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Unmarked Police Car
Are the police required to have some type of lights..(ie.parking lights, interior lights) on while they are stopped and sitting trying to catch speeders?
Unmarked Police Car
Are the police required to have some type of lights..(ie.parking lights, interior lights) on while they are stopped and sitting trying to catch speeders?
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Cevallos |
Re: Unmarked Police Car Of course not. How in the world would they catch you otherwise??? |
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► Left turn on red I entered the intersection on a green light to make a left turn,...
► Stop sign violation I got cited for running a stop sign in May of 2007 and decided...
► Stop sign - accident I was pulling from a stop sign (going straight through an...
► One lane bridge If two cars coming from opposite directions approach a one lane...
► Hit and run accident I was involved in a accident , which was not completely not my...
► Reporting an unsafe driver my wife has a cousin whose husband had a brain annurism...
► Traffic law what happen when u drive a car with suspended licence n registration?
More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press