Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
6/03/09, 8:30 am

Legal Question


violation 3304

I already have 5 points on my record & just received another ticket which would add another 3 points. I don't mind taking the safe driver course, but that would leave me w/ 6 points, any other violation my license would be suspended.

Should I fight this, is it possible to have no points added to my record?


question bubble
6/03/09, 8:41 am

Legal Answer


Re: violation 3304

Many times a ticket can be changed to a no point violation. You should contact a lawyer. I offer free initial consultations.

Mark Johns

Mark Johns, Esquire P.O. Box 842 Horsham, PA 19044

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search