Pennsylvania | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
changed attorney
brotherinlaw did not use his mother's attorney after her death he is not executor.he got a new attorney to pay the taxes. new attorney did not see will. my husband did not see it.why would he do this? he was on her checking and savings in case she was ill. we dont know who is executor. did it have to go to probate.? she died 12-25-05. he moved her money to another bank. how long before we should see it settled? what can we do. money is to be devided between 3 brothers. she had no property. thank you


