Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/25/07, 3:21 pm

Legal Question


changed beneficiary

my brother brought attoneys to the hospital while my mother was on her death bed. He had her beneficiary changed on her life insurance policy, and her bank accounts. she was on morphine and other drugs at that time. It was not in the best interest of my special needs sister, which was the beneficiary.it was all left to her. what can i do to protect my sister?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search