Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
1/23/01, 3:38 pm

Legal Question


Competency

I live in Pennsylvania.

My wife and I own everything jointly

I want to obtain a home equity loan and also write a

Living Trust for Estate Planning.

My wife is not competent to sign anything for she has

Alzheimers.

How can I get legal authority to sign for her and myself for future legal/financial matters?

Please advise on all alternatives. Thank you for your

time and attention


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search