Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
1/08/10, 10:21 pm

Legal Question


My father has recently been experiencing confusion (general cognitive functions have been impacted by Parkinson's disease over time). An updated will, giving me Power Of Attorney and naming me estate Executor, had been drafted, but was not yet signed by him. He is highly dependent upon others and needs an empowered person to oversee his medical and financial matters. Under these circumstances, how can I resolve this situation in a legally sound manner? Thanks for your help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search