Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
1/11/10, 12:56 pm

Legal Question


my grandmother just passed away recently and we cannot find her will. I know that my father was with her when the will was created but the attorneys copy is not signed. She signed this will and kept it in her house where all of her children knew where it was. My father, his sister and two brothers all believe that their other brother went to my grandmas house and got the will after she died. This brother has been pestering my grandmother for property and she wouldn't give him any so she put that in her will that he was to get no property. what can we do. my dad was to get the propety and the rest of my aunts and uncles got to split the rest of her estate, house, car, condo....

i dont want the land to be owned by 5 people when it was promised to one.

What can we do about this. Probate will happen soon!!! Please help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search