Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
8/06/06, 5:06 pm

Legal Question


Inheritance

Recently my deceased mother's homeplace sold and my father received her share, she's been dead for 6 years. My question is because my mother is deceased, shouldn't that money of went to the 3 sons? My father is remarried, but states the reason he got the money was because my mother and him had a will. The other deceased brothers and sisters siblings received their parent's share. My father was the only one to get a deceased person's share.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search