Pennsylvania | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I suffered a mental injury in the state of Pa. Pa law says that a mental injury is as serious as a physical injury. Do att. in Pa take mental injurie cases?
I suffered a mental injury in the state of Pa. Pa law says that a mental injury is as serious as a physical injury. Do att. in Pa take mental injurie cases?
|
Read More Answered By: Solomon Weinstein |
The facts as you related are sketchy at best. How you suffered your injuries and in the context is important, ie work injury, etc. also when the injury occurred is important as well. there are numerous legal areas that my provide relief including disability. the best advice would be to consult with an attorney regarding the fact in your particular case. |
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 2702
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1388
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
North Versailles, PA
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
► My mother passed and left a will with me and my brother as the heirs my brother...
► My mother passed and left the house to me in the will. She left 30,000 dollars worth...
► I am being asked to send my birth certificate to the lawyer handliing my father's...
► I'm a widow of two years. My husband lived with me until his death. He also owned...
► Before my father in law passed away he and his wife set up their will and power of...
► My husband passed away unexpectedly with no will, the mortgage was only in his name,...
► I have been trying to settle my mother's estate and my brother and sister are still...
More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press