Pennsylvania | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Wills
How do I find out if my Uncle had a will. He lived in New Mexico.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Matthew Kelly |
Re: Wills Well, you can advertise in the state bar journal, or if you know the local area where your uncle lived in the local bar journal or newspaper. Alternatively, you can hire an attorney in that area to begin the probate process. |
Top Attorneys in PA
Hunter Law Office
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 2702
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Office of John A. Davidson
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Miriam N. Jacobson
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1388
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Rosner Law Firm P.A.
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Morrow & Artim, P.C.
North Versailles, PA
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Search Questions and Answers


