Pennsylvania  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
3/10/07, 1:44 am

Legal Question


loss of hearing

I recently had to resign from a job of 9 yrs. Due to a neck and uppe back injury. During my employment i los 50%of my hearing in both ears. i was eamined by an audiologist and a specialist. Both determined that it was due to my job. I now have to wear hearing aids in both ears. All this informantion is on fie with PA office of vocational rehabilitation. What i would lke to know is if i can still file suit against the company for my hearing loss.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search