Pennsylvania | Workers Comp
Legal Question
return to work
if on restriction and offered a position which isn't feasible but you have found a job that is,how are your workman comp benefits affected?
return to work
if on restriction and offered a position which isn't feasible but you have found a job that is,how are your workman comp benefits affected?
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
Re: return to work It depends on the type of disability you are classified as (e.g., temporary/permanent, partial/total). Other factors may apply. Contact an attorney for assistance. |
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 684
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Altoona, PA
Questions Answered: 366
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Questions Answered: 236
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Norristown, PA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
Blue Bell, PA
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
► Wokers comp doctors visits once injured if i have visited family doctor first , do i...
► Is there a precedent ? I had chest pains at work on a fri. Went to hosp. on sat. was...
► What should I do I have been on w/c since 3/04,from being pinned on a truck. I...
► Medical care after work comp I have a question about medical care after someone has...
► Settlement time I've been on comp for over four years,and can never return to...
► Discontinuance of attorneys services I have been recieving Workers' Compensation for...
► Video surveillance or harassment I'm currently receiving workers comp. and recently...
More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press