Pennsylvania  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
3/05/08, 12:57 pm

Legal Question


i need treatment

my comp nurse case manager was with me at my doctors appointment when he told her directly that i need to have treatment for RSD, he said that it was directly associated with my work injury. she told me to wait for her to call me to schedule the appointment, i have the prescription for the consult with the pain clinic. do i have to wait? i'm on light duty at work, but haven't been able to go because of the pain i'm having. i'm not being paid, i don't even know if i can work while recieving these treatments. can i call and schedule the appointment? should i wait? i just don't know what to do because i have a solution to my problem, i just don't have any feedback from the insurance company. i've called, left messages and have no answer. it's been almost a week.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search