Pennsylvania  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
2/08/07, 12:21 am

Legal Question


work injury

I hit my head on a file cabinet that was left open and sustained LOC and a gash which required 10 stiches, which caused a permanent scar. Since the accident, I haven't been feeling myself, but all exams indicate that things are nomal. I had submitted a letter of resignation effective at the end of that week of the accident. What happens to my comp claim, and what is the law regarding permanent scarring, post-concussion feelings, and my pending resignation from the job?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search