Pennsylvania  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/12/10, 4:58 am

Legal Question


I have be working for this company for 3+ years. Had an MRI done 12/09 for lower back pain the MRI showed herniation L5-S1 and L3-4 seen doctor again 6/10 because of shooting pain down right leg into my foot had another MRI done which showed that L5-S1 is worse. My job seems to make my condition worse as the MRI shows. would my condition be a workman comp case never had lower back pain till 11/09


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search