Legal Question in Administrative Law in Philippines

i get pegnant with diff man, do my colleagues can charge me with immorality, since i've been separated for 10 years now but not legally. i am working as a public school teacher.

Asked on 11/26/12, 12:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Filing an administrative case is one thing and whether it will prosper is another.

Read more
11/29/12, 11:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now