Legal Question in Admiralty Law in Philippines

i am a wife of a seaman but we are seperated for almost 10 years and i dont get any allotment from him eversince, eventhouh we were still together. my 3 children is with me and they are all studying (high School). What should i do? i cant afford the everyday expenses of my children i am a simple employee and accept minimum wage.

Asked on 2/06/13, 3:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

File a case for support against this person or an administrative case before the POEA.

Read more
2/07/13, 5:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Admiralty Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now