Legal Question in Aviation Law in Philippines

my husband is working at the aviation industry for 5 years , he did not give his remmitance to us for 5 months and later on i found out that he have a girl in bahrain also a filipina. my husband is filipino and we are married for 5 years.

i already wrote a demand letter to philippine embassy bahrain, department of foreign affairs and philippine overseas employment authority concerning this matter.

philippine embassy bahrain recieved my demand letter and i didnt recieve any feedback from philippine embassy bahrain.

i want to know where to followup regarding with my problem.

Asked on 7/06/12, 8:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If he is an OFW then you can file an administrative complaint at the POEA.

Read more
7/06/12, 9:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 122

More Aviation Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now