Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Philippines

pano po kung napasara na ang kumpanya at di na maka pag operate uli then marami po nag hahabol para mabayan sila... single proprietor lang ang company.. pls advice

Asked on 9/25/12, 9:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Malaki nga ang problema mo. Kung wala ng property ang single proprietor na ito wala ka ng makukuha.

Read more
9/27/12, 8:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now