Legal Question in Business Law in Philippines

Meron po bang batas para sa tamang pag-promote ng isang produkto sa mga clients? Kasi meron pong ibang company they try to convince their clients by offering first a free gifts and then at saka nila binibentahan. Di po ba bawal ang ganitong practices here in the Philippines?

Asked on 12/03/12, 8:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Basta wala lang panloloko pwede naman ang ganyan.

Read more
12/07/12, 6:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now