Legal Question in Business Law in Philippines

Hi question. i filed a quarterly vat return and paid my taxes due. but then we decided to amend it to change the composition, just the break down. not the taxable amount. but then i didn't deducted the tax i paid from previously filed return. so i did not proceed to payment and i filed another amended tax return now showing what i paid originally. i am worried about the payable that appeared in the first amendment i made.

Asked on 10/26/12, 1:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Consult a CPA on this.

Read more
10/29/12, 10:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now