Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Philippines

I had an car accident yesterday, i got hit. During the accident i forgot my students permit at home but i was driving with a professional driver who posses a valid drivers license. the police told that the insurance is not going to cover for my damages

Asked on 3/19/13, 6:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What is your question now?

Read more
Answered on 3/24/13, 5:10 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Philippines


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now