Legal Question in Consumer Law in Philippines

What case can i file against corporation that do not return the tablet for repair

but I have emailed them many times but there is no action from them...

Asked on 1/10/13, 8:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

REPLEVIN WITH DAMAGES. YOU HAVE TO HIRE A LAWYER OF YOUR OWN CHOICE TO DO THIS. YOU CANNOT DO THIS ON YOUR OWN.

Read more
Answered on 1/11/13, 6:22 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Philippines


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now