Legal Question in Criminal Law in Philippines

my wife was accused of child abuse with fabricated witness that she bad mouthed the child and the childs mother had a warrant of arrest for estafa which we filed 2 yrs ago in which ang motibo nila eh paghihiganti at hindi naman minura ang bata.binayaran ang witness para dito at ano pwedeng mangyari sa kaso kasi wala kami witness..

Asked on 3/30/13, 9:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Engage a counsel of your own choice to defend your wife on this alleged unjust accusations.

Read more
4/02/13, 6:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now