Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Philippines

Hi, good morning. I just want to ask something about the case of my mother first of all her cousins spreading this rumors that my mom and her cousin are having an affair which is definitely untrue. My question is, it it better to proceed this complains to attorney or it should be took place in the barangay first? her cousin went away after my mother notice about this rumors, how would we put this person to where she deserves?

Asked on 3/07/13, 7:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Barangay

Read more
3/08/13, 6:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now