Legal Question in Family Law in Philippines

i'm legaly married and i sepated 12 yrs its ok sir that i marry again sir?

Asked on 10/12/09, 4:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ramoncito Baylosis Baylosis Culangen Philippine Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Unless your spouse is deceased or you have obtained a decree of annulment, your marriage is still valid and you can not remarry.

Read more
Answered on 10/12/09, 4:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now