Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Philippines

I am from Philippines,My boyfriend want to take me to thailand thist month for 2 weeks.My passport validity is until 21 Oct 2013..

Asked on 4/05/13, 8:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Go for it before your passport expires.

Read more
Answered on 4/06/13, 9:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now