Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Philippines

Reservation

The tenant already signed our reservation form, at the bottom of our form says: Note: The whole reservation amount will be forfeited in case the tenant decide to withdraw or back out. Is this internal ruling will be consider legal when it comes to rental law.

Asked on 1/24/08, 7:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Reynaldo Destura Destura & Associates Law Offices
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Reservation

yes. this duly signed agreement with such a stipulation is valid

Read more
1/24/08, 7:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now