Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Philippines

what kind of case that we file for a 19 years old rapist . the victim is 17 years old. what bad is the victim got troma after what happen. and the worst thing is the victim get pregnant. please help us. thank you

Asked on 2/27/12, 5:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can file a case for violation of RA 7610 and since you are claiming rape then a criminal complaint for rape can also be filed.

Read more
Answered on 2/27/12, 7:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now