Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Philippines

Can i be punished if?Hznkknahnkznuebbsknhain? Kabusk? Languzkwkbuu? Lslnhzilanhs?

Asked on 8/18/12, 12:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Vague.

Read more
Answered on 8/18/12, 9:25 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Philippines


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now