Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Philippines

is undressing without any intention showing frontal nudity inside the house can be consider a crime

Asked on 7/13/11, 10:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jon Peter Ferrer Ferrer & Associates Law Offices (Ferrer Law)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No crime has been committed if the context is undressing inside the privacy of your own home.

Read more
7/14/11, 12:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now