Legal Question in Immigration Law in Rhode Island

I am a us citizen can i sponsor my son who was deported approx 16 yrs ago he was convicted with a type a felony because of drugs

Asked on 3/11/11, 7:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Latangie Williams Law Office of Latangie Williams, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may be able to. When did you become a US citizen? For a free consultation, please contact me 1-800-408-5818 or [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 3/11/11, 7:14 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Rhode Island


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now