Legal Question in Business Law in South Carolina

S Corporations

How much does it cost to form an S Corporation?

Asked on 6/11/09, 1:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Cutchin Cutchin Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: S Corporations

My fee is a minimum of $1,000, and may be more depending on the variables involved.


Read more
Answered on 6/11/09, 2:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in South Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now