South Carolina  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
7/17/01, 4:17 pm

Legal Question


My lawyer was barred before services were rendered. How can i get my money back

My step-sons lawyer was barred. We already paid him $7500. How can we get it back?

Also, my step-son has to go to roll call once a month. At the last call, an official told him they would insue a bench warrant for him and go ahead and arrest him because he does not have legal representation. Is that possible?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search