Legal Question in Criminal Law in South Carolina

If I have been accused of a crime and arrested when will it show on my record.

Asked on 6/27/13, 10:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Usually right away. Some agencies take a few days, some take a couple weeks, some are instant. It varies.

Read more
Answered on 6/28/13, 8:05 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in South Carolina


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now