South Carolina  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/18/09, 5:50 pm

leaving the state

if i am charged with a crime but court date hasnt happened yet, am i allowed to leave the state?

also if i get convicted and get probation and community service would i be allowed to move?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search