South Carolina | Criminal Law
Legal Question
What are you legal options when you are falsely arrested for a drug charge, this happened to my brother.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Johnston |
Your brother needs to retain an attorney and fight the charges. Although I don't know anything about the case, I can tell you that there are often numerous options that a defense attorney can take. This is exactly the type of work that I do. I have been a criminal defense attorney for 15 years now. You or your brother are more than welcome to contact me if I can help.
Robert Johnston LawyerSC@aol.com 843-828-1137 |
Top Attorneys in SC
Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston
Surfside Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 1894
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Elizabeth Hyatt Robinson, Attorney at Law
Lancaster, SC
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-27
Cromer Law Firm, LLC
Anderson, SC
Questions Answered: 33
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
O'Neil Law Firm
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-11-19
Russell Mace & Associates P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-10
W. Pete Reid, Attorney at Law, LLC
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-30
Trenton H. Chambers, PA
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-22
Search Questions and Answers


