South Carolina | Criminal Law
Legal Question
How can you get unlawful use of a telephone expunged?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Johnston |
Expungements are handled and processed through the Solicitor's office of each county. You can call your local Solicitor's office and ask for the paperwork and how much the cost is. Some people are comfortable with the paperwork and some people are not. If you are not comfortable doing it yourself, then you can call an attorney and pay them to do it for you. |
Top Attorneys in SC
Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston
Surfside Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 1894
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Elizabeth Hyatt Robinson, Attorney at Law
Lancaster, SC
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-27
Cromer Law Firm, LLC
Anderson, SC
Questions Answered: 33
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
O'Neil Law Firm
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-11-19
Russell Mace & Associates P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-10
W. Pete Reid, Attorney at Law, LLC
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-30
Trenton H. Chambers, PA
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-22
Search Questions and Answers


