South Carolina | DUI Law
Legal Question
i got a 2 dui and i blew a .08, how can i get out of it.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Johnston |
You need to give me more information.
1. Why were you stopped?
2. Did you take any Field Sobriety Tests? If so, how did you do?
3. Which county to you live in?
You can call me at 843-828-1137 You can email me at LawyerSC@aol.com
Robert Johnston |
Top Attorneys in SC
Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston
Surfside Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 1894
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Elizabeth Hyatt Robinson, Attorney at Law
Lancaster, SC
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-27
O'Neil Law Firm
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-11-19
Russell Mace & Associates P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-10
W. Pete Reid, Attorney at Law, LLC
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-30
Trenton H. Chambers, PA
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-22
Pavilack & Associates
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-05-20
Search Questions and Answers


