South Carolina  |  DUI Law

question bubble
8/08/09, 5:32 pm

Legal Question


Can i get my boyfriend out of prision he was sentenced 120 days ( 30 from a DUI and 90 for a DUS 3 ) he's a good man he doesn't deserve it. Can i get him out by doing anything or is it manditory? He had a bench warrant for missing court on the DUI thats why they came and took him? Can his sentence be reduced? Why can't he make a phone call for the first month? any thing i can do please let me know asap!!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search