South Carolina | DUI Law
Legal Question
I had DUI in 1999. I am looking for the nearest asap school. How many classes do i need to attend? Do i have to carry the Sr22 insurance?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Johnston |
The word you are referring to is ADSAP, not ASAP. You can probably find it in the phone book or call Directory Assistance. ADSAP stands for Alcohol Drugs Safey Awareness Program. If I knew what county you were in I would have offered you the phone number.
I represent a lot of people on DUI's but no one has ever mentioned to me how many classes you have to attend. If you call them I'm sure they will tell you. They can also give you information on the SR-22 insurance. Its been so long now since you got your DUI I am not sure if you need it or not.
Good luck |
Top Attorneys in SC
Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston
Surfside Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 1894
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Elizabeth Hyatt Robinson, Attorney at Law
Lancaster, SC
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-27
O'Neil Law Firm
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-11-19
Russell Mace & Associates P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-10
W. Pete Reid, Attorney at Law, LLC
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-30
Trenton H. Chambers, PA
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-22
Pavilack & Associates
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-05-20
Search Questions and Answers


