South Carolina | Family Law
Legal Question
I have no money my husband up and left did not pay the rent like he said he would then I got an evic notice and had to move out to my parents house preganet and with our two year old.He is seeing some one else and we have been sep for 2 months I dont want to sit here and be cheated on any longer.My Question is how fast can I get the divores with no money becouse he does not support us I dont want to wait on him to do it becouse he will not give up money and like I said I do not want to be cheated on any longer its hard to see him around with another women
Top Areas of Law


