Legal Question in Civil Litigation in South Carolina

i was question by a deputy about a complaint of my new neighbor 4 days only she has been next door rental property ,about my 2 chiuawaus going in her yard to use the bathroom ..she stated that they run loose out side al the time which is a flase statement along with a lot of other statments that were put in the incident report by the deputy ,which treated me like some kind of third rate citizen. what should i do ?

Asked on 10/06/13, 6:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you cannot prevent your dogs from going into the neighbor's yard then go over and pick up their poop. That might help.

Read more
Answered on 10/06/13, 7:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in South Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now