South Carolina  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/01/09, 8:17 pm

Legal Question


I just recieved an email from Comcast that a Circuit Court in WV has odered them to release my account information. This is requested from a company I was a sub-contractor for for 7 years. I no longer work for them and I was subpoenaed to testify in a grand jury on a project in NY where they falsified certified payroll. They were indicted on 17 accounts. I assume they are aware that I testified and are now looking at a way to see if I may have informed others of there indictments.

I live in South Carolina and was wondering if they can get this information and what defense I have to not allow them to get this information.

I will not allow Comcast to release this information and want to know if they can get this information.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search