South Carolina  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/12/09, 9:53 pm

Legal Question


My name is Mildred Peterson. I live in Hartsville, SC. I was coming down a main 4 lane street on my way to pick up my daughter from daycare, with my oldest son in the car. A man started to pull over into my lane on my blind side and I blew my horm to keep him from hitting me. He imediately pulled back into the other lane and then hit the other person. In order for me to keep from hitting him, I slammed on my brakes. Because of having to slam on my brakes so hard and suddenly, it caused me to now have back and neck pains. The accident scared my son so bad that he is now having chest pains that maybe anxiety attacks that is coming from the excitement of what took place. My son has a medical condition with chronic asthema that if excited, will cause panic attacks. I do know the person that caused the accident and will be able to contact him if I need to. DO I HAVE A CASE. Please contact me at 843-332-4523 between the hours of 8:00am and 3:00pm at work or my cell number is 843-229-8182. As an aternative number you may contact my mother at 919-379-0871 or 843-229-1437.


Personal injury or wrongful death cases in South Carolina

Our Law Firm can assist you with serious personal injury or wrongful death cases in South Carolina. The Law Firm of McGowan, Hood and Felder have 14 attorneys who litigate cases involving Medical Malpractice Injury, Nursing Home Abuse, Tractor Trailer Collisions, Automobile Accidents and Defective Products. Call us today for a free consultation.

For more information, visit our website at www.mcgowanhood.com


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags My name is Mildred Peterson. I live in Hartsville, SC. I in Italiano

flags My name is Mildred Peterson. I live in Hartsville, SC. I in Chinese (Simplified)

flags My name is Mildred Peterson. I live in Hartsville, SC. I in Chinese (Traditional)

flags My name is Mildred Peterson. I live in Hartsville, SC. I in Deutsch

flags My name is Mildred Peterson. I live in Hartsville, SC. I in French

flags My name is Mildred Peterson. I live in Hartsville, SC. I in Spanish

flags My name is Mildred Peterson. I live in Hartsville, SC. I in Japanese

flags My name is Mildred Peterson. I live in Hartsville, SC. I in Arabic

flags My name is Mildred Peterson. I live in Hartsville, SC. I in Russian

flags My name is Mildred Peterson. I live in Hartsville, SC. I in Hebrew