South Carolina | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
My children greatgrandmother had property in Kingstree SC and when she died her property was supose to go from generation to generation. Well there grandmother has died and she has two sibilings left that are still alive and they are trying to get the property in their names only and cut everyone else out. I just want to no what my rights are and if they can legally do that. It is supose to be aire propert that was to go from her kids to her kids kids etc. There is about 60 acres of land.


