South Carolina  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/06/09, 2:01 pm

Legal Question


My ex-girlfriend has some items stored in a storage shed that I pay for. I want here to remove the items so i can get my stuff out and discontinue use of the shed. What is the best way to go about this so I am cover by the law? I don't mind given her a month to get it out but I do not want to keep paying for the shed when I don't need it. She will not have the shed put in her name so she is responsible for it.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search