Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Tennessee

I am 15 and about to graduate. There are so many things I cannot do because of my age that I would like to do but cannot because of my age. Can I change my age?

Asked on 12/01/10, 8:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Keith Reisman Reisman Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, but it will take time.

Read more
Answered on 12/07/10, 4:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Tennessee

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now